MLS Login
 
Directory
Front Page News
Member Services
How To Join  
Events & Education
Government Affairs
MLS
Computer Services
Calendar
Commercial
Appraiser
Related Links
About / Contact Us
Newsletter

Member Quick Find
Last Name  
More Find Options

Site Search  (Help)
 
News & Events Search



Home > About Us > Leadership >

Leadership

 

2017 Officers

President: Mike Kunesh
The Commercial Place
Phone: (920)-734-3434
Fax: (920)-734-3435
Firm Web Page: www.thecommercialplace.com
Email: mkunesh@thecommercialplace.com

Past-President: Scott Swick
First Weber Group

Phone: (920)-322-8877
Fax: (920)-322-8878
Firm Web Page: www.firstweber.com
Email: sswick@firstweber.com

Secretary/Treasurer:Jim Smith
W.E. Smith Realty, Inc.
Phone: (920)-739-9515
Fax: (920)-739-9516
Firm Web Page: www.wesmithrealty.com
email: jim@wesmithrealty.com

2017 Board of Directors

Diane Campshure-Walczyk
Resource One Realty, LLC

Phone: (920)-983-5450
Fax: (920)-425-0036
Firm Web Page: www.moving2greenbay.com
Email: campshure@resource1gb.com

Debbie Gritt
Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group
Phone: (800)-236-1551
Fax: (920)-231-4401
Firm Web Page: www.coldwellhomes.com
email: dgritt@coldwellhomes.com

Pat Kaster
River City REALTORS, Inc.

Phone: (920)-497-5090
Fax: (920)-497-4881
Firm Web Page: www.rivercityrealtors.com
Email: patkaster@rivercityrealtors.com

Candace Kriner
Century 21 First
Phone: (920)-733-7800
Fax: (920)-733-3522
Firm Web Page: www.foxcitiesrealestate.com
email: candace.kriner@century21.com

Charlene A. Maurer
RE/Max 24/7 Real Estate, LLC

Phone: (920)-734-0247
Firm Web Page: www.247realestate.biz
Email: charlene.maurer@remax.net

Mari Reichel
CB The Real Estate Group
Phone: (920)-993-7210
Fax: (920)-993-7203
Firm Web Page: www.coldwellhomes.com
email: mreichel@coldwellhomes.com
Michael Sewell
CB The Real Estate Group-Green Bay

Phone: (920)-337-2000
Fax: (920)-337-2045
Firm Web Page: www.coldwellhomes.com
Email: msewell@coldwellhomes.com
Judd Stevenson
Stevenson Appraisal Company

Phone: (920)-426-2422
Fax: (920)-426-2422
Email: jdstevenson@new.rr.com

 

 

 

 


© REALTORS® Association of Northeast Wisconsin, Inc. 2002 - 2017
W6124 Aerotech Drive, Appleton, WI 54914, 920.739.9108

Home | Terms of Use | Contact Us
webmaster@ranw.org | Accessibility