MLS Login
Local Elections
Directory
Front Page News
Member Services
How To Join  
Events & Education
Government Affairs
MLS
Computer Services
Calendar
Commercial
Appraiser
Related Links
About / Contact Us
Newsletter

Member Quick Find
Last Name  
More Find Options

Site Search  (Help)
 
News & Events Search



Home > Government Affairs > Government Contacts > Federal and State Government Contacts >

Federal and State Government Contacts

 

From this section you will find contact information for Federal and State Elected Officials. From time to time WRA and RANW will ask members to contact their elected officials on matters concerning the real estate industry. This site provides links to Federal and State Official to contact by mail, phone, fax and e-mail. If you are unsure of who your representatives are, please contact RANW Government Affairs Director, Jennifer Sunstrom at 920.739.9108 or e-mail jsunstrom@ranw.org.

Federal

President Donald Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
202-456-6213 Comment Line
Email: president@whitehouse.gov
 
   
Federal Legislators
   
U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin
717 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-5653
Contact: http://www.baldwin.senate.gov/contact
U.S. Representative Glen Grothman - 6th District
501 Cannon H.O.B.
Washington, D.C. 20515
202-225-0624
920-907-1180 Fond du Lac office
Website: www.grothman.house.gov
   
U. S. Senator Ron Johnson
328 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
202-224-5323
920-230-7250 Oshkosh office
Contact: https://www.ronjohnson.senate.gov/public/

U.S. Representative Mike Gallagher - 8th District
1007 Longworth House Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20515
202-225-5665
920-380-0061 Appleton office
Website: https://gallagher.house.gov

State of Wisconsin

Governor Scott Walker
Office of the Governor
115 E. Capitol
Madison, WI 53702
(608) 266-1212
Email: govgeneral@wisconsin.gov

 
   
To Reach your State Representative or Senator Call Toll Free Statewide 800-362-9472
To Find your State Representative's Website, Click HERE
     
Representatives Madison Office Phone & Email Address
Rep. Gordon Hintz
(District 54, Oshkosh)
608-266-2254
rep.hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Mike Rohrkaste
(District 55, Neenah)
608-266-5719
rep.rohrkaste@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Dave Steffen
(District 4, Ashwaubenon)
608-266-5840
rep.steffen@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Jim Steineke
(District 5, Kaukauna)
608-266-2418
rep.steineke@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. John Nygren
(District 89, Marinette)
608-266-2343
rep.nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Ron Tusler
(District 3, Harrison)
608-266-5831
rep.tusler@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Kevin Petersen
(District 40, Waupaca)
608-266-3794
rep.petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. David Murphy
(District 56, Appleton)
608-266-7500
rep.murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Amanda Stuck
(District 57, Appleton)
608-266-3070
rep.stuck@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. John Macco
(District 88, Green Bay)
608-266-0485
rep.macco@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Michael Schraa
(District 53, Oshkosh)
608-267-7990
rep.schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Gary Tauchen
(District 6, Bonduel)
608-266-3097
rep.tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Jeremy Thiesfeldt
(District 52, Fond du Lac)
608-266-3156
rep.thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Eric Genrich
(District 90, Green Bay)
608-266-0616
rep.genrich@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Rep. Andre Jacque
(District 2, Ledgeview)
608-266-9870
rep.jacque@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Representatives A-L ADDRESS: P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI 53708
Representatives M-Z ADDRESS: P.O. Box 8953, Madison, WI 53708
   
To Find your State Senator's Website, Click HERE
     
Senators Madison Office Phone & Email Address
Senator Robert Cowles
(District 2, Allouez)

608-266-0484
sen.cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov

     
Senator Roger Roth
(District 19, Neenah)
608-266-0718
sen.roth@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Senator Dave Hansen
(District 30, Green Bay)
608-266-5670
sen.hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Senator Dan Feyen
(District 18, Oshkosh)
608-266-5300
sen.feyen@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Senator Frank Lasee
(District 1, DePere)
608-266-3512
sen.lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Senator Luther Olsen
(District 14, Berlin)
608-266-0751
sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
     
Senators ADDRESS: P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707
 

 

 

 

 


© REALTORS® Association of Northeast Wisconsin, Inc. 2002 - 2017
W6124 Aerotech Drive, Appleton, WI 54914, 920.739.9108

Home | Terms of Use | Contact Us
webmaster@ranw.org | Accessibility