MLS Login
Front Page News
Member Services
How To Join  
Events & Education
Government Affairs
Computer Services
Related Links
About / Contact Us

Member Quick Find
Last Name  
More Find Options

Site Search  (Help)
News & Events Search

Home > MLS > Market Areas > Market Areas Overview >

Market Areas Overview


The RANW MLS consists of 4 geographical market areas (Green Bay, Fox Valley, Oshkosh & Fond du Lac) that include adjacent municipalities within the 4 main areas. The market areas are further defined as follows:

Area 1 Green Bay The counties of: Brown, Shawano, Marinette, Oconto,
Door, Menominee and Kewaunee
Area 2 Fox Valley The counties of: Outagamie,Calumet, Waupaca, Portage, Marathon, Manitowoc and Winnebago (cities of Neenah and Menasha)
Area 3 Oshkosh The counties of: Winnebago, Green Lake, Waushara,
Adams and Marquette
Area 4 Fond du Lac The counties of: Fond du Lac and Sheboygan
MLS Area Chart
Full Northeast MLS Area Map

You may click on the links above to open the area maps and market area definitions.

These same geographic areas and their corresponding numbers are also used for MLS company prefix numbers. (Example: 2048-0 signifies a specific Fox Valley company)

Each property listing in the Multiple Listing Service is defined by the market area in which it is located.
(Example: 3021004 is an Oshkosh market area listing)


Many RANW documents are available in PDF format.
To view a document, click on the linked document name or PDF icon.

To view a PDF file, a user will need version 7.0 or higher of Adobe Systems Inc.'s Adobe Reader,
which is free and easily downloaded (click here) from the Adobe website.
Note: Some of the most recent browser versions have Adobe Reader pre-loaded.





© REALTORS® Association of Northeast Wisconsin, Inc. 2002 - 2018
W6124 Aerotech Drive, Appleton, WI 54914, 920.739.9108

Home | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Accessibility