Events

  • When: June 27, 2024 @ 4:00 PM Event, 6:40 PM Game Starts
  • Where: Timber Rattlers Stadium, Appleton, WI

Join us on June 27th for our 12th Annual T-RATS Make-A-Wish Fundraiser!

Contact juecker@ranw.org with any questions.
RANW T-RATS Make-A-Wish Committee:

Baumgart, Linsy   Kemppainen, Jody P.
Rieckmann Real Estate Group, Inc.   Shorewest, Realtors
linsy@rreghomes.com   jkemppainen@shorewest.com
     
Campbell, Nic   Luker, Julie
Nations Lending   Bank First
nic.campbell@nationslending.com   jluker@bankfirst.com
     
De Bruin, Shelly   McCowen, Katie
RE/MAX 24/7 Real Estate, LLC   RE/MAX 24/7 Real Estate, LLC
debruinshelly92@gmail.com   katie@movetowi.com
     
Francois, Craig A.   Murphy, Duane G.
Shorewest, Realtors   Expert Real Estate Partners, LLC
cfrancois@shorewest.com   duanem@experthomes.com
     
Giddley, Lizzy   Peterson, Jonathan
Resource One Realty, LLC   Nicolet National Bank
Lizzy@resource1gb.com   jpeterson@nicoletbank.com
     
Herbst, Jason A.   Righi - Smith, Tracy
Johnson Financial Group   RE/MAX 24/7 Real Estate
jherbst@johnsonbank.com   tracysells920@gmail.com
     
Hrnak, Michael M.   Schisel, Russ
Adashun Jones, Inc.   Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group
hrnakm@gmail.com   rschisel@coldwellhomes.com
     
Jedwabny, Tyler - Committee Chair   Schmidt, Tina
Coldwell Banker   Think Hallmark
tjedwabny@coldwellhomes.com   tina@thinkhallmark.com
     
Kawula, Lisa   Truax, Laura
Berkshire Hathaway   Home State Bank
lisa.kawula@gmail.com   ltruax@homestbk.com

 

More Events

  • Apr
    1

    Fair Housing Month

  • Apr
    18

    REALTOR® Broker Summit: Apr 18-19

  • Apr
    18

    WCR Event: Old Fashion Mixer

  • Apr
    23

    LIVE Paragon Q&A

  • May
    4

    REALTORS® Legislative Meetings: May 4-9

  • May
    6

    REALTORS® Trade Expo: May 6-7

  • Jun
    4

    Sustainability Summit: June 4-5

  • Jul
    22

    Golf Outing - Brown County Golf Course

  • Aug
    15

    Fox Valley Golf Outing

  • Aug
    26

    Leadership Summit: Aug 26-27

  • Aug
    28

    iOi Summit: Aug 28-29

  • Sep
    12

    Oshkosh Golf Outing

  • Sep
    17

    2024 C5 + CCIM Global Summit: Sept 17-19

  • Nov
    6

    NAR NXT Governance Meetings: Nov 6-11

  • Nov
    8

    NAR NXT, The REALTOR® Experience: Nov 8-10

  • Dec
    14

    CE and License Renewal Due

  • Dec
    31

    COE Deadline