Barisan Media

MediaTalk

CodeBin

YakouDev

Staff

Executive Vice President
Paula Hall - phall@ranw.org
920-707-9901 

Director of Public Relations and Government Affairs
Jennifer Sunstrom - jsunstrom@ranw.org
920-707-9910

Finance and Benefits Director
Kathy Chippeaux - kchippeaux@ranw.org
920-707-9911

Communications Coordinator
Kristen Hubers - khubers@ranw.org
920-707-9906

Operations Coordinator
Angela Schilling - aschilling@ranw.org
920-707-9905

Membership Coordinator
Cheryl Dreger - cdreger@ranw.org
920-707-9903

Events & Education Coordinator
Jessica Uecker - juecker@ranw.org
920-707-9907

MLS Director
Debbie Gritt - dgritt@ranw.org
920-707-9902

Data Management Specialist
Diana Newago Knoke - dknoke@ranw.org
920-707-9908

MLS Data Compliance - listings@ranw.org
Chris Fischer - cfischer@ranw.org
920-707-9914
Deb Robinson - drobinson@ranw.org
920-707-9913

Account Management Specialist
Debbie Jones - djones@ranw.org
920-707-9912

IT Manager
Christopher Jones - cjones@ranw.org
920-707-9909